inner page banner

Who's Who

Name Designation Work Distribution Phone Number Fax
Sh. Rajendra kumar Soni Director All matters relating to Assam Gas Cracker Project, Plastic Parks, IPCL, Plastic Development Council, All matters related New Scheme of Petrochemicals, National Awards, Centres of Excellence, Plastic Waste Management, Conferences/ Workshops in Petrochemical Sector (Poly India), Standards for Plastic industry, All technical matters related to Petrochemicals Division 23386047
Shri Sanjay Krishna Navhale Deputy Secretary(PC-IV) All matters related to PCPIR, CIPET, Petrochemical clusters, Skill Development. 23380592 23383453
Dr. P.G.S. Rao Director All matters relating to Economic Division 23386083
Shri Dharmendra Kumar Madan Director (Chem-II) National Chemical Policy, FTAs & Investments (Regional Cooperation), Anti-Dumping, Taxes, Duties, Trade related matters, Project Import/ Input-Output, Import, Export etc., Industry Associations/ Grievances etc., Chemical Clusters, Feedstock, Alternate feedstock etc., Chemical PSUs & related matters. 23385386 23382564
Shri H Kam Suanthang Director (Admin.) All matters relating to Personnel & General Administration, Cash, Monthly D.O. letter to CabinetSecretary, Monthly Summary, Vigilance Matters. 23070712 23385263
Shri Prem Parkash Deputy Secretary (Finance) All matters relating to IFD, Budget, Parliament,Coordination, RTI & Public Grievances. 23382176 23073157
Smt. Sanchita Shukla Controller of Accounts 23328252
Shri Kanishk Kant Srivastava Deputy Secretary (Chemical-I) All matter relating to Bhopal Gas Disaster Rehabilitation matters, welfare commissioner, CPDS and all promotional matters. India Chem & Departmental events, R&D.